So… we meet again…

November 4, 2011

A few things before I go into other things:

1) I’m back. Kinda-ish.

2) I’m not sure what I’m doing here.

3) I kinda missed the whole blogging thing.

4) This blog is new (and still needs more work). I may bring back some of my “greatest hits” from previous blogs, but I wanted a clean slate.

Now, the thing is. I’ve been mulling over a return to blogging for a while now. I just missed writing something that didn’t need a copy editor. I think there’s something to be said for having a place to voice your opinions. People need that. I think.

Unfortunately, I’m not in the mood to do any opinion-voicing. (I had a pretty crappy day. And anything I write will more than likely come out bitter and mean.)

But….

I will share with you a great video I came across last week:

The Black Keys “Lonely Boy” — This video is awesome. And the song is pretty sweet too. Kinda just makes me wanna dance around, like the guy in the video.

I hope to update this more often. I won’t make any promises. It really depends on how the next few weeks go.

Leave a comment